Update

Monday, May 13, 2008

Hi everyone, I thank those of you who have come to this site when it first popped up, and I also thank the return visitors!

As you have noticed there hasn’t been new material added since earlier this year.  My idea was to start out with my own collections, and then see what would roll on in afterwards.  A few things trickled in early on, but I have not received anything new as of lately.

I’m on the lookout for more pictures/cards/yearbook covers so that I can add them to the blog.  If you have been thinking about sending me something but just haven’t gotten around to it yet, please mark it on your “to-do” list, as  I would love to hear from you.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact me!

Mary

0 Responses to “Update”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

